Prize Advisory Board

Prize Advisory Board

The Advisory Board is comprised of leaders in their field who will advise the foundation and help implement the Alliance’s mission.

Jeanne Bari Ackman, MD
Director of Thoracic MRI (non-vascular), Massachusetts General Hospital

Mikael Dolsten, MD, Ph.D.
President , Worldwide Research and Development, Pfizer, Inc.

Laurie Glimcher, MD
Stephen and Suzanne Weiss Dean, Weill Cornell Medical College

Allan Goodman, Ph.D.
President and CEO , The Institute of International Education

Pablo Legorreta
Founder and Chief Executive Officer , Royalty Pharma

Siddhartha Mukherjee, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor , Department of Medicine, Division of Oncology,
Columbia University Medical Center; Author of “The Emperor of All Maladies”

Bruce Stillman, Ph.D.
President and CEO , Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Marc Tessier-Lavigne, Ph.D.
President , Rockefeller University

Craig Thompson, MD
President and CEO , Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center